Item code : 546902086 COPY URL

⏰ SALE ★ UP$12.90 ★ 360° Rotate [TAIWAN] ✔️ 3 mode shower head ✔️Water Saving ✔️High pressure


Customer who recommended this item
691 (Based on 0 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Manufacturer/Place of origin Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (389)

Customer Photo Review board

Netural Item delivered to door step

Seller is efficient, item delivered within two days. Item in bubble wrapped.

Cleanstarter(TW) Showerhead:Nordic 360° + 3-mode -Instock | Type:Mat Black | + Add on - Showehead Holder:none | +Add on Showerhead Stick-On Bracket:none | +Add on Showerhead Filter Only:none

+ Add this option
Nov 18, 2019 1
mag*** (SG )

Highly Recommend item received well packaged and in good condition

item received well packaged and in good condition and fast delivery

Cleanstarter(TW) Showerhead:Nordic 360° + 3-mode -Instock | Type:Mat Black | + Add on - Showehead Holder:none | +Add on Showerhead Stick-On Bracket:none | +Add on Showerhead Filter Only:Ceramic Filter x 1pcs(+S$2.50)

+ Add this option
Nov 16, 2019 1
ran*** (SG )

Highly Recommend 3 Mode 360* Shower Head

Well packaged and fast delivery 🚚 Hubby loves it🥰 power & comfortable for him,l. Will definitely buy again. Thanks you seller

Cleanstarter(TW) Showerhead:Nordic 360° + 3-mode - Sent after 10-Nov | Type:Mat Black | + Add on - Showehead Holder:none | +Add on Showerhead Stick-On Bracket:none | +Add on Showerhead Filter Only:none

Nov 08, 2019 1
lil*** (SG )

Recommend Showerhead.......

1st purchase hope water pressure good.....

Cleanstarter(TW) Showerhead:Nordic 360° + 3-mode - Sent after 10-Nov | Type:Mat Black | + Add on - Showehead Holder:none | +Add on Showerhead Stick-On Bracket:none | +Add on Showerhead Filter Only:none

Nov 07, 2019
jen*** (SG )

Highly Recommend fast delivery, great product ! thanks seller :)

fast delivery, great product ! thanks seller :)

Cleanstarter(TW)- Instock:Nordic Showerhead [360° Rotate + 3-mode ] | Type:Mat Black | + Add on - Showehead Holder:none | +Add on Showerhead Stick-On Bracket:none | +Add on Showerhead Filter Only:none

Nov 03, 2019
pas*** (SG )

Customer Review (737)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Nov 20, 2019 zak*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 19, 2019 ngh*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 19, 2019 rob*** (SG SG)
Recommend Nov 19, 2019 ysq*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 19, 2019 lem*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 18, 2019 ahl*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 16, 2019 joh*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 16, 2019 Hei*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 15, 2019 Fei*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Nov 14, 2019 yon*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(110)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
36831213 Inquiry related delivery from kzo**** kzo******* 2019-11-05 Answered
  Hi Seller, till today I still have not receive my item ?
Supposingly shipped since 21 Oct ? Thank you.
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from kzo****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds




Hi , is this address is correct ?

TO:Karen Ting
Blk 162 Jalan Teck Whye #13-202
SINGAPORE '680162
9748-4894

(Nov 06, 2019 12:31)

36728296 Inquiry for the item from san**** san******* 2019-10-23 Answered
  I have order my items wrongly, anyway may I know how to use the filter? I don't even know where to install this item.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from san****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds



This filter can fix all showerhead . ( we have attach the photo to you) if you prefer to have filter that goes with the nordic showerhead you may consider shower filter on our listing and we can do a fast exchange for your , there will be a differ in price
(Oct 24, 2019 13:54)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from san****
Oh dear is it possible to get it change coz the shower head I bought is not for that filter moreover the showerhead I suppose to get one only and two filter on the end, I press wrongly and become bought 3 showerhead and one 3 step filter.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from san****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds


Thank you for your info based on your previous order , you have ordered Nordic showerhead x 3 pcs and 3 stage filter x 3 pcs.

For change of mind to your replacement choice, we can provide exchange to other product that is available at our sites and fast arrangement can be arranged for service center

For all return and exchange -

1.)Items must be returned in a complete, unused, and reversible state.
this part does not provide free replacement, if you want to change Please return the goods by yourself at your convenience at our service office (31 Woodlands Cl, Singapore 737855 #08-05)

2) Please return the goods in good condition. The inner and outer packaging should be returned. If the product is damaged (including scratches), the inner and outer boxes are incompletely packaged, painted/dirty/marked, etc., it cannot be returned (to protect your rights, the packaging should be kept if you have intention for return/ exchange)


(Oct 25, 2019 15:27)

35291245 Inquiry for the item from Sea**** Sea******* 2019-04-28 Answered
  Hi the shower head comes in a box? Or wrapped with a plastic only?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Sea****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message
We are processing your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest
wish u have a nice day - Do chat with us for any item queries!

35201029 Inquiry related delivery from wen**** win******* 2019-04-17 Answered
  Ordered on 11th april, and the status stated it will be shipped out on 12th April.

However till date, status still stated scheduled shipping.

When will my item be shipped out?
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from wen****
We are really sorry for any inconvenience caused.i've checked we will arrange for item resend and hopefully you will recieve it soon

32473147 Inquiry for the item from shu**** shu******* 2018-07-27 Answered
  Order No. 261480745. Ordered on 21 june. But till date 26 July haven't receive yet. Please advise status, it is such a long wait. If not please advise what action. Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from shu****
Dear customer, i've checked all
parcel are dispatched on next working day.

Please note below shared estimated delivery time on your selected choice of delivery type

( Singapore Normal mail : 3 ~ 15 days)
( Qxpress : 1 ~2 days )


Return mail for unclaimed parcel/ insufficient address input by buyer will take even longer time to reach [ Kindly ensure that address are correctly supported]
wish u have a nice day - Do chat with us for any item queries!

32413277 Inquiry related delivery from dua**** dua******* 2018-07-20 Answered
  Hi, ordered a bag from you. I chose free normal shipping, but when I received it, the postman said that the mailer had underpaid. I had to pay him $2.15. Please advise, have included the image in attachement.
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from dua****
Dear customer
Thank you for your reply.

We can provide refund for the amount you paid for the additional postage
For refund there are several method-

1.Qoo10 refund to your Qaccount (Few days of approval)
2.We can return your amount paid to your paylah or paynow
( Immediate)

Please input your amount for refund here : ( )

wish u have a nice day - Do chat with us for any item queries!

 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from dua****
Please paylah to 93824251 please! Thank you

 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from dua****
Dear Buyer,
Thank you transferred done please check
wish u have a nice day - Do chat with us for any item queries!

32405727 Inquiry related delivery from gg0**** gg0******* 2018-07-20 Answered
  I ordered this bag since 6 jun.
i been told that the stock us not available for the design i have ordered.
The item will arrive in Jul.
i been received msg indicated that my item has mailed out.
The latest update indicating my item went out og stock again.

I wish to have a refund. Pls update soon.
Thank you
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from gg0****
Dear Buyer,
Thank you for your message♥
What is your order no ?

Have a nice day
Do chat with us for any item queries!

 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from gg0****
259866511

 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from gg0****
Thank you i'll check on your order status

2018-07-23 00:07:34

Dear Buyer,
Thank you for your message♥
I am processing your enquiry and will get back to you soon

Do chat with us for any item queries!

(Jul 24, 2018 16:20)

Dear Buyer, have u receive your items ?

(Jul 24, 2018 17:12)

 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from gg0****
I wish to refund. pls proceed asap

 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from gg0****
Dear Customer Thank you for your message.
I have checked your parcel was mailed correctly on time especially when we have available ready stock. There is no tracking code as you have selected on normal mail. alternative please file for refund and Qoo10 customer service will further investigate with us . Thank you for your understanding Best Rgds

 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from gg0****
Earlier, i was told no stk for this item and replying my item has mailed.

till now, i didnt receive

 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from gg0****
Hi Dear Buyer
Thank you for your enquiry
We are processing your enquiry status and will get back to you soon

wish u have a nice day - Do chat with us for any item queries!

mzu.helpdesk@outlook.com


Dear Buyer,
Thank you for your message♥
I am processing your enquiry and will get back to you soon

Do chat with us for any item queries!


(Jul 30, 2018 11:00)

32363627 Inquiry related delivery from kia**** kia******* 2018-07-16 Answered
  When the bag come????? My mum waited until her neck is long already
 

[Re] Inquiry related delivery from kia****
Dear Buyer,
Thank you for your message♥
Most orders that are on hold are all cleared for delivery
you should receive soon there shouldnt be further delayed
Do chat with us for any item queries!

Policy & Notice