Pressure Showerhead filter  /Bathroom / washer / filter Save Water 45% Efficiency
3 items sold
Item code : 556777387 COPY URL

Pressure Showerhead filter /Bathroom / washer / filter Save Water 45% Efficiency


Customer who recommended this item
164 (Based on 0 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
Get Free Upgrade to Qxpress Delivery with $30 Spend Seller 2019-08-22
Manufacturer/Place of origin Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
Material
Payment Method Q*Coin Pay, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Union Pay, PayPal, E-Nets, Cash Deposit, Q·account, GrabPay, Rely, PayLah!, AXS, NETS QR, AliPay, WeChat Pay, Convenience Store
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (85)

Customer Photo Review board

Highly Recommend 2nd purchase bundle filter

Items received in good condition!

Showerhead (Instock):Bundle Special (Filter Only)- INSTOCK | Type:2PCS (6 MONTHS SUPPLY)(+S$8)

+ Add this option
Sep 16, 2019
sp_*** (SG )
Aug 27, 2019
peg*** (SG )
Jul 31, 2019 1
Joe*** (SG )

Highly Recommend High pressure shower head

Fast delivery by normal mail.. looks like high quality plastic.. hope it lasts.. I’ll buy more if it is as described..

Showerhead:360 Rotation Showerhead [Stop button]- INSTOCK | Type:304 Stainless (White|Silver)(+S$2)

Jul 25, 2019
spy*** (SG )
Jun 02, 2019
qir*** (SG )

Customer Review (109)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Netural Oct 13, 2019 cho*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 18, 2019 sim*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Sep 17, 2019 pat*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 22, 2019 el_*** (SG SG)
Recommend Aug 13, 2019 Mic*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Aug 03, 2019 sam*** (SG SG)
Netural Jul 24, 2019 sla*** (SG SG)
Recommend Jul 22, 2019 sun*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 18, 2019 way*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Jul 10, 2019 bee*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(22)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE Get Free Upgrade to Qxpress Delivery with $30 Spend Seller
36573194 Inquiry from 237**** shh******* 2019-10-04 Answered
  Is there a physical shop we can buy this from? I see so many problems faced by buyers. Perhaps buying from your shop would be more beneficial. Please advise
 

[Re] Inquiry from 237****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds

you can whatsapp us - 93976564 and we can check the stock availability before you come over
(Oct 05, 2019 14:26)

35699654 Inquiry for the item from kcl**** kcl******* 2019-06-16 Answered
  Hi
Do you sell only the replacement filter cartridge for the transparent type Showerhead? My earlier purchase just need the white cartridge filter to be replaced after it turned brownish.
And what’s the difference from the Bundle and the transparent type in the order options? Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from kcl****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message
We are processing your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest
wish u have a nice day - Do chat with us for any item queries!

Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message
We are processing your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest
wish u have a nice day - Do chat with us for any item queries!

(Jun 18, 2019 10:35)

We replace new type filter which is three tier filter.You may able to place order for this filter under same page.
(Jun 18, 2019 14:37)

35142814 Inquiry related cancel and refund from est**** est******* 2019-04-10 Answered
  My order not only did not arrive after 1 month+ but it was removed from my listing after I requested for a refund! When I made enquiries about the status of my delivery previously, I was always given inconsistent generic replies that it was either out of stock or has been despatched. Cannot leave a review because they deleted my order. Please be aware of this seller!
 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from est****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds
(Apr 11, 2019 10:15)

Hi dear buyer, as shared the item was mailed we do have the photo proof you may retrieve from us at whats app - 93976564 , you should be receiving soon otherwise please contact us again we will assist on the resend


(Apr 11, 2019 15:03)

 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from est****
If you have the photo proof, please send to me via here. It is not my liability to retrieve it on whatsapp. I have already sent proof of my address to qoo10 help.

 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from est****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds

please refer (attached file)
(Apr 12, 2019 17:59)

35042346 Inquiry for the item from win**** win******* 2019-03-30 Answered
  Hi

Not sure which to order?

Does all come with shower head?

What does the premium spa included?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from win****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds

34778207 Inquiry for the item from Joe**** Joe******* 2019-03-03 Answered
  I bought the showerhead last month. I would like to change the filter paper which has turned slightly yellow. I do not see option to buy just the filter. Please help.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Joe****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds

Hi thank you for your message

The page for filter purchasing is on preparation once is ready will appear under the product listing
(Mar 04, 2019 17:04)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Joe****
I am still unable to buy the filter solely. Please help

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Joe****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message
We are processing your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest
wish u have a nice day - Do chat with us for any item queries!
(Mar 29, 2019 10:18)

I've checked the filter is out of stock and our graphic team will list up once is available
(Mar 29, 2019 13:10)

34452714 Inquiry for the item from rac**** ayo******* 2019-01-24 Answered
  Hi, I've just received my purchased, Order No : 288230612 - 3 Modes -Anion Spa / Color:Blue.
Tested the shower head but notice that the 3 modes has no different? Especially, the stated mode
"Soft Bubble" (which is the reason why I choose this model), definitely not working !
Can you please kindly do an exchange? Thank you!
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Dear Customer Thank you for your message.
Pleae kindly give us your assistance to fill us with more information:

1) Cart no :
2) Problem :
3) Rectify :

【Attached photo if have for supporting case】

Hope to hear from you soon Thank you for your understanding ! :D

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
1) Cart no : 288230612
2) Problem : The 3 modes has no different? Especially, the stated mode
"Soft Bubble" (which is the reason why I choose this model), definitely not working !
3) Rectify : Please kindly do an exchange

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Hello, are you looking into my issue? I'm waiting for you to get back to me! Thank you

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Dear customer,

i am extremely sorry for any inconvenience caused and we apologize for the defect in the delivery of the items

For fast exchange to your preferred choice can be arrange directly for 1-1 exchange at our office located at Woodlands.

[Please email : mzu.helpdesk@outlook.com (including your order no.and reason) in advance to schedule an appointment for this to avoid disappointment and orders for exchange has to be 1 day before prior to confirmation of coming down.

Service centre still open from 28 ~ 2 Feb
Service centre closed from 3~ 20 Feb

Beside 1-1 arranged for exchange we can do mail exchange too please refer to attached
- wish you have nice day ! Do chat with us for any item queries!

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Hi,
I'll returned the faulty item to you by post as per the instruction stated. I'll sent the picture as proof of sending later while dropping the package into the mail box. Thank you

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Thank you

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Hi, May I know have you sent out the replacement piece already?
Kindly keep me unpdated.
Thank you!

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message
Once we have receive the faulty item will arrange for item resend
-Best Rgds

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
I've sent out the faulty item on 29th Jan. You should have receive by now! Can you please kindly follow up.
Thank you

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds

Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message
Once we have receive the faulty item will arrange for item resend
-Best Rgds

(Feb 13, 2019 15:43)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
HI,
Can you please kindly settle the replacement asap. I don't see the why a consumer received a faulty item , spend time to re-wrapped and sent it back to seller yet still have to wait this long for the item to be replaced?
Hope you understand a consumer's feeling. I don't have the time to keep reminding myself to see what is still pending? What's not here yet? etc.
Please kindly expedite.
Thank you

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds

Hi Ms Angela, we have received the defect item
processing for a new resend , however model showerhead- Anion Blue is out of stock do you prefer transparent colour

(Feb 18, 2019 15:16)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Hello, you know that there's a faulty item sent to your customer and is asking for a replace long ago. If you know that your stock is getting low don't you've to put one aside! And if you sent out a replacement piece once you received the pictures of the return item, this problem can be avoid. So now, I first get a faulty item, waste my time to sent back to you ( Need to weight before sent so have to go Post Office personally during my working time , plus the time to queue (lunch time). Do you know how long I spent just to sent the item back to you? By the way, I suppose to be the victim after all but why I need to do so much due to somebody's fault?
Now, I can't get what I bought! (Colour is to match my toilet) What do you expect me to said? You leave to me with any choice? You know you still address me as a buyer!

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds

Hi Ms Angela, we have received the defect item
processing for a new resend , however model showerhead- Anion Blue is out of stock do you prefer transparent colour
(Feb 19, 2019 17:21)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
So now what? Have you come out with a solution?

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds

Hi Ms Angela, we able to resend the item for anion showerhead - just that blue colour is out of stock do you prefer transparent model ?
(Feb 21, 2019 16:45)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
No choice, I'll take the transparent model but does it still comes with the 3 modes? Must have that mode where water came out only from the center (Picture attached). Please don't forget my return postage fee.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds
(Feb 23, 2019 09:11)
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds
(Feb 25, 2019 10:17)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Hello, is already coming a week after the message I sent you above yet you still have not get back to me! Have you sent out the replacement item already? How long more do you need to settle such a simple issue? Please settle it asap! CNY also over coming a month already!

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
please sent us your detail n full address for resend item.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Blk 10B Bendemeer Road #40-121 Bendemeer Light S332010 Pls be reminded the item must have the mode mentioned above and the refund of the Postage Fee.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds

here your resend item with photo prove

~Tq for your support
(Feb 28, 2019 16:26)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Seller are you kidding!!! You return the Postage Fee in the form of a stamp, when do you think I WILLl and I CAN use it? Please be a responsible seller ! In the first place YOU're the one who sent a faulty item to your customer, then have to make your customer spent their time to go Post Office to return the item to you now you return the Postage Fee in the form of a stamp! Do you think a normal person will need to sent parcel to anyone? I think now a normal person will hardly sent a LETTER even! You really made me frustrated! is that how you do business! Now is not the $1.15 the matter, now is a customer's right I'm fighting for! PLEASE RETURN ME MY $1.15 IN CASH!!!!

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Next, I've just tested the item you resent me, it's not working normally too. It still the same as the 1st piece you sent me . Please call me at 98478442 to settle this, no point keep writing .

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds

sorry we have checked before mailing , do you have the video ?
(Mar 05, 2019 16:21)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
As stated is the same as the 1st one, please don't ask me to go thru the whole process AGAIN!
Please call me at 98478442

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds

sorry we will need the video or photo
(Mar 06, 2019 17:43)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Please call me at 98478442

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds

Sorry we only reply on Qoo10, we will need the video or photo to proceed to any arrangement
(Mar 07, 2019 11:32)

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Please call me at 98478442

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from rac****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds

Sorry we only reply on Qoo10, we will need the video or photo to proceed to any arrangement
(Mar 11, 2019 18:22)

34328360 Inquiry for the item from el_**** el_******* 2019-01-12 Answered
  Hi, how can I only buy the refill cartridge?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from el_****
Hi Dear buyer , thank you for your message
The option will be updated soon
wish u have a nice day - Do chat with us for any item queries!

34015682 Inquiry for the item from jo2**** jo2******* 2018-12-13 Answered
  Hi, how can i order only the extra purifying catridge?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from jo2****
Hi Dear buyer, thank you for your message we will check on your enquiry will get back to you at our soonest - please check our reply on Q message or email -Best Rgds

Policy & Notice